Wisdom Passes….and so forth


Coincidently we walked in to the same room of this atmospheric blues

Playing our roles to the tunes Fate has given us to play

You are my Teacher and I the student of your futuristic views

Hoping to honor your words in the time of my wisdom passing days

 

Once believing that I memorized  all the lessons in life to be told

But that was just another lesson in life

To be told, proving to me that it’s never too late to mold

Never too far to reach, never too dark to shed light

 

So much that I bathe in and upon your light to be tanned

And show others that Light walks with me

So much that I am reconstructed in to becoming a real man

To show to others that knowledge is the key

 

And I am the new bearer of infinite paths and decisions to choose

And at the same time, I became the master instrument of this atmospheric blues

Playing tunes for the masses, so they might understand they too have decisions to choose

Giving thanks to my teacher’s teacher for Her furturistic views

 

Coincidently my teacher leaves the room and a new student arrives

Playing his role to the tunes Fate has given her to play

My duty to my position is to make an impression on his life

Hoping he will honor my words in the time of her wisdom passing days

 

….and so forth

Leave a Reply

