Unforgettable Pleasures


I rode the pulse of that city
like an electric horseman, bucking
my way through hard good times

awakening lost souls
while an accomplice to biblical
and physical dark crimes

letting their light set on my chest
beside undercover jezebels, paired
together in superficial stupers

and raised myself to a higher
understandings of this light
until I became an immortal like man;

Super

visible like stars, sitting wildly
in dreams of all those who had a chance
and should’ve loved me right

bucking and rearing Undercovers,
basking through good hard times
underneath another’s like super starlight

Leave a Reply

